top of page

Howard Jones – Live at Union Chapel is a live concert recorded on 1st October 2021 at the wonderful Union Chapel in Islington , London.  The concert features Howard on vocals and piano accompanied by Nick Beggs on Chapman Stick and double bass and Robin Boult on guitars. 


The CD features 15 songs performed at the concert including hits such as Things Can Only Get Better, What Is Love? , New Song and Hide & Seek along with fan favourites such as ‘Assault & Battery’ and ‘Specialty’. Fans for many years have been asking us to record the ‘Howard Jones Trio Show’ and we are delighted to present this new release. Now also on vinyl!!


The recording was mixed by Howard Jones and the
photographs on the outersleeve and booklet were taken by Jed Hoile.


The LPs are limited to just 500 copies and are individually numbered but cannot be sent out in sequential order as we have done in the past. This is due to complexities in distribution with new Brexit rules. EU customers can purchase the LP on this shop and UK and rest of world customers  can purchase in the UK here.


EXCLUSIVE ! not available at any regular shop. Will sell fast !

Howard Jones - Live At Union Chapel (2 LP)

Artikelnummer: DTOXV41
38,00 €Preis
inkl. MwSt. |
  • Side A:

    - Assault and Better

    - Don't Always Look at the Rain

    - What is love?

    Side B

    - Specialty

    - At The Speed Of Live

    - No One Is To Blame

    Side C

    - Fallin' Away

    - You know I Love You Don't You?

    - Transform

    - Hide & Seek

    Side D

    - Life In One Day

    - Like To Get To Know You Well

    - New Song

    - Things Can Only Get Better

bottom of page